Dorset Hunt

Who’s Who

Hunt Chairman

J. Boughey Esq


D B Jones Esq MFH

Mrs S Elliot MFH

Mrs F Green MFH


Hon Secretary

Mrs L Thornycroft


J Elliott Esq

Supporters Club

Mrs K Sutherland

South Dorset Hunt Pony Club

Mrs Claire Ferguson

Mrs Sarah Ryder

Point to Point Secretary

Mrs K Davis

Hunt Ball Secretaries

Miss Lily Hiscock

Mrs Hannah Sealey

Masters of Foxhounds Association

Constitution, Rules & Regulations

Quick Links

What’s On!

Latest news here

Team Relay & Gate Jumping 1 April 2018

Charborough photos by George Gunn Photography

Available NOW!

South Dorset Hunt Calendar & Recipes

RESULTS! Of RAC Saddle Club & Hunt & Pony Club Hunter Trials

2017/18 Subscriptions

The South

©2016 South Dorset Hunt - All rights reserved

The following are by Nigel Gidney Photography

The following are by photos by kind permission of David Walsh

Many of these photos are by Helen Lorentzen of New Dorset Equestrian Photography - Thanks!!