Dorset Hunt

Who’s Who

Hunt Chairman

J. Boughey Esq


T Coles Esq MFH

Mrs S Elliot MFH

Mrs F Green MFH


Hon Secretary

Mrs L Thornycroft


J Elliott Esq

Supporters Club

Mrs K Sutherland

South Dorset Hunt Pony Club

Mrs Claire Ferguson

Mrs Sarah Ryder

Point to Point Secretary

Mrs K Davis

Hunt Ball Secretaries

Miss Lily Hiscock

Mrs Hannah Sealey

Masters of Foxhounds Association

Constitution, Rules & Regulations

Quick Links

What’s On!

Latest news here

Latest events here

2018/19 Subscriptions

Terrier & Lurcher Racing Evening at The Kennels

Team Relay on 16/Sep/2018

Available NOW!

South Dorset Hunt Calendar & Recipes

RESULTS! Of RAC Saddle Club & Hunt & Pony Club Hunter Trials

The South

©2016 South Dorset Hunt - All rights reserved


James Boughey Esq

Tel: 07771 722899


Joint Masters

Tobias Coles Esq MFH

Mobile: 07904 779222


Mrs S. Elliot MFH

Tel: 01305 772400 Mobile:  07787 075267


Mrs F Green MFH

Tel : 01258 450325 Mobile : 07503 012288


Hon Secretary

Mrs. L. Thornycroft

Tel: 01258 860614 / Mobile: 07887 841480


Membership Secretary Hunt Supporter's Club

Mrs. K. Sutherland

Mobile: 07971 589333


South Dorset Hunt Branch Pony Club

Mrs Claire Ferguson T: 01929 450241 M: 07800 596645


Mrs Sarah Ryder  T: 01929 481505 M: 07713 316310

Hon Point to Point Secretary

Mrs. K. Davis

Tel: 01258 817151 / Mobile: 07899 871623


Kennels: for flesh etc.

Contact Steve Barrow

 Tel: 01929 289163 (answer machine)