Dorset Hunt

Who’s Who

Hunt Chairman

J. Boughey Esq


T Coles Esq MFH

Mrs S Elliot MFH

Mrs F Green MFH


Hon Secretary

Mrs L Thornycroft


J Elliott Esq

Supporters Club

Mrs K Sutherland

South Dorset Hunt Pony Club

Mrs Claire Ferguson

Mrs Sarah Ryder

Point to Point Secretary

Mrs K Davis

Hunt Ball Secretaries

Miss Lily Hiscock

Mrs Hannah Sealey

Masters of Foxhounds Association

Constitution, Rules & Regulations

Quick Links

What’s On!

Latest news here

Latest events here

2018/19 Subscriptions

Terrier & Lurcher Racing Evening at The Kennels

Team Relay on 16/Sep/2018

Available NOW!

South Dorset Hunt Calendar & Recipes

RESULTS! Of RAC Saddle Club & Hunt & Pony Club Hunter Trials

The South

©2016 South Dorset Hunt - All rights reserved

Available on sale NOW

South Dorset Hunt Calendar & Recipes

November 2016 - December 2017